## DHARMASHASTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY

Special Volume I

2024

#### HON'BLE EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

**Prof. Richard Albert** 

William Stamps Farish Professor in Law, and Director of Constitutional Studies, University of Texas, Austin

**Prof. Srikrishna Deva Rao** Vice Chancellor, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad

**Prof. Yaniv Roznai** Associate Professor and Vice-Dean at the Harry Radzyner Law School

> **Prof. Yogesh Pratap Singh** Vice Chancellor, National Law University, Tripura

**Prof. Nishtha Jaswal** Former Vice Chancellor, Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla

# Prof. Abhijit Das

Head of the Centre for WTO Studies, Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi

### Dr. Ajar Rab

Partner, Rab & Rab Associates LLP and Adjunct Professor, National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata

### Mr. Manan Lahoty

Equity Partner, IndusLaw

Prof. Prabhakar Singh

Professor of Law, BML Munjal University School of Law