### **EDITORIAL BOARD**

## **EDITOR-IN-CHARGE (FACULTY)**

Mr. Ashit Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor, Dharmashastra National Law University

# FACULTY CO-ORDINATOR

Ms. Shruti Nandwana Assistant Professor, Dharmashastra National Law University

**EDITOR-IN-CHIEF** 

Shantanu Singh

#### **MANAGING EDITORS**

Devyani Sahu Samraddhi Saxena

### **SENIOR EDITORS**

Abhishek Khare Anushmita Dutta Himanshi Srivastava Siddharth Chaturvedi Vibhuti Mittal

#### **ASSOCIATE EDITORS**

Aadishri Yadav Bhaskar Upadhyay Harshit Pathak Rashmi Mishra Siddharth Singh

## **CONTENT EDITORS**

Khushi Bhavsar Mouli Dixit Sourabh Sharma Taha Qureshi Zoya Hasan